Sorry to Ddisssssappppointt…

(Disappoint is a really stupid word to spell…)

But this isn’t really a real post.  In fact, it has absolutely no reason to be here other than the fact that someone expects there to be on here in the morning, accompanied by a rather humorous picture.  Well, TOO BAD.  My feet are cold, so I’m going to sleep.

BUT.

My blog has now reached the QUADRUPLE DIGITS in relation to views!  Hooray!  Thanks for reading, y’all!  Ha ha, how insignificant…

I’ll write something tomorrow or Friday.  I will have worked a night at Dragon Hill, so that may provide me with ample writing material.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Tyler said,

    So I believe you are at the 1 double 0 7 digit mark right now, kudos to you, and I apologize about the cold feet, lol shoulda had newbert the puppy lay on them to keep them warm


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

