Exceptional picture for the past two weeks

Beethoven Rocks my Socks

In honor of having to listen to Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony (it’s from Fantasia — the one displayed in this picture is Beethoven’s fifth.  Yes, I am a nerd.)  Plus, I am very much stressing out about having to take Music History next year when I have absolutely no room in my schedule for it.  YEAH!!

And, for last week, which I sadly missed…

Just because I’m feeling a little nerdy.  I found this on Deviantart.com.  I found it rather entertaining.

Monty Python

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Lynn V said,

    What GREAT photos! I love your blog! Keep posting! I subscribed through Bloglines (which I love) and look forward to more!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

