Fascinating Picture of the Week

Or Day.  Whatever.  I haven’t posted in a while, so here is a picture I hand-picked from my extensive collection of rather peculiar pictures.

USA according to Utahns

I found this on “Uncyclopedia.org” under “Utah.”  Frankly, I litterally laughed out loud when I saw it.  I’m sure some of you may get a kick out of it.

Maybe I’ll keep up with this for a while.  I do have a rather extensive collection, which is growing every day.  For those of you living outside of Utah, please be aware that not all of us think of it this way.  This is a very over-publicized stereotype.  But frankly, I think it’s hilarious.  And that patch of light blue really is irrelevant, no matter WHERE you live.

Leave a Reply

