Another one bites the … CAKE!

Number of my friends from high school who are now engaged or married: four.

 All my age — 18 or 19.  All graduated last year.  None of them has experienced the single life.

I pity them.

Or do I pity me?

“I too will be married someday, simply for the cake and the good excuse to take dancing lessons.”

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Laura said,

    hey girl! i totally know what you mean…..i know more than four girls our age who have gotten married already. i cant believe it. . . . and i have the same question as you. do i pity them or myself? ha i mean i love being single and all but i would totally not mind a relationship. 🙂 thats all i’m tryin to say. so i feel your pain on this one…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

